I Support Something Trump Did, And The Reason Will Shock You!

…well, sort of.

Hello dear reader(s)!

I apologize for my brief hiatus.  Actually, it was a knit-boxer hiatus.  Hadn’t done any laundry in a while.  My attorney says that since I wasn’t within 150 feet of a school, I shouldn’t have to register, but that is neither here nor there.

Seriously though, shit came up, I was busy, then more shit happened.  In addition, July is just a shitty month for me, and posting and social media have been far from my mind.  This morning was the icing on the proverbial cake of crap, but I don’t really feel like talking about it right now.

But do you know what I do want to talk about?  Trump.  More specifically, the reasons I agree with his orange, bloated, fascist ass.  …sort of.

Where shall we start?  How about…

Jeffyboy Beuregard Sessions

Trump hates him because he recused himself from the Russian investigation instead of supporting Ze Fuhrer like a good little Nazi.  He is potentially standing in the way of the President firing him and Deputy Attorney General Rosenstein who apparently doesn’t want Ze Fuhrer to fire Special Counsel Mueller who is currently investigating Ze Fuhrer in the Russian matter.

I hate him because in all other ways, he is a good little Nazi.  The racist, homophobic piece of shit wants to reignite a drug-war that is always unfairly waged at minorities, wants to allow police to seize your property easier even when you’re not convicted of any crime, wants to override states’ decisions on marijuana using complete and total lies and fabrications as justification, and is currently arguing that homosexuals are not protected from workplace discrimination.  I’d love to see Trump curbstomp this motherfucker, if it weren’t for the fact that Trump would only be doing so to circumvent justice.

Please note:  I am not advocating for anyone to actually commit violence against the racist piece of shit that is Jeff Sessions, even Fuhrer Trump, as that would be illegal.  Yes, that’s the only reason.  

Steve Bannon

Fuck this Nazi, Breitbart, Joseph Goebbles wanna-be fucking ass-clown.  I HATE this motherfucker.  Apparently Trump must too, because he just let his newly appointed Press Secretary Anthony Scaramucci say on the record, “I’m not Steve Bannon, I’m not trying to suck my own cock.”  He also said that Steve Bannon was trying to build his own brand off the strength of the President.  I find that to be odd, given that Steve Bannon’s propaganda arm is what led to any strength their so-called President has, but, what the fuck ever.

Anyway, while I am inclined to believe that Steve Bannon regularly does try, (and likely fails, I mean, obvious compensation here) to suck his own cock, I am not certain I agree with the reasons Trump is apparently endorsing this language.  Steve Bannon is the one who rebranded being a fucking Nazi.  He is a fucking Nazi, claiming to be a Lenninist, wrapped up in a big bag of Trump’s sweaty ball cheese.

He also reportedly has been pushing for raising the top marginal tax rate in this country, which is the real reason I am sure that he now appears to be persona non grata within Trump’s shitty little club.  I guess Ze Fuhrer could overlook all that hate and lies, but he crossed the line by trying to raise taxes on him and his rich fucking cunt buddies.

Reince Priebus

I hate this motherfucker.  This guy made Trump possible when he was chairman of the RNC.  This motherfucker posed in front of the Confederate Flag and essentially reignited Nixon’s “Southern Strategy” before Trump was even running.  He was a Tea Partier (you remember them, the backers of Sarah Palin who used racism to rile up voters into thinking the ACA was actually going to be worse for them than nothing at all), and really took the Republicans back to the dog-whistle politics that were always happening, but were not so blatant.  He is more responsible for the rise of hate in this country than just about anyone else.

All that was cool though, when Trump needed a Chief of Staff.  No biggie.

But the Trump administration leaks like a fucking sieve, and can’t govern worth of shit.  Nobody is loyal to the CuntManHole-In-Chief and since Reinhold Richard (actual name, why “Reince” is better to him is fucking beyond me) is the chief of that disloyal, leaky staff.  Trump is too much of a narcissist to possibly consider for a moment it might be him, so down goes Reince.

All that is evidenced by n00b Press Secretary Anthony “Two Yutes” Scaramucci saying that Reince is a paranoid schizophrenic who is going to be fired shortly.

Awesome, but all for the wrong reasons.

…and finally…

The Ban On Transgender Soldiers In The Military

Hear me out on this one.

I think this is awesome!  Can we also ban men and women from serving in the military?

Maybe then, Canada will annex us.

Note:  I am not advocating for or assisting in any actual foreign invasion of the United States, because that might be illegal (depending on your interpretation, and what friends in Washington you have).  

Have a good day everyone, while we still can.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

9 thoughts on “I Support Something Trump Did, And The Reason Will Shock You!”

  1. I support Trump getting along with Putin, because Russia is a major super-power and good relations with them will benefit the good ol’ USA, I do believe. And before you doubt, Norman Solomon wrote a recent article to this effect,Russia Sanctions Fuel New Cold War, so there is, in fact, at least one person much smarter than me who also can see the pros there.

    …well, sort of.

    Hello dear reader(s)!

    I apologize for my brief hiatus. Actually, it was a knit-boxer hiatus. Hadn’t done any laundry in a while. My attorney says that since I wasn’t within 150 feet of a school, I shouldn’t have to register, but that is neither here nor there.

    Seriously though, shit came up, I was busy, then more shit happened. In addition, July is just a shitty month for me, and posting and social media have been far from my mind. This morning was the icing on the proverbial cake of crap, but I don’t really feel like talking about it right now.

    But do you know what I do want to talk about? Trump. More specifically, the reasons I agree with his orange, bloated, fascist ass. …sort of.

    Where shall we start? How about…

    Jeffyboy Beuregard Sessions

    Trump hates him because he recused himself from the Russian investigation instead of supporting Ze Fuhrer like a good little Nazi. He is potentially standing in the way of the President firing him and Deputy Attorney General Rosenstein who apparently doesn’t want Ze Fuhrer to fire Special Counsel Mueller who is currently investigating Ze Fuhrer in the Russian matter.

    I hate him because in all other ways, he is a good little Nazi. The racist, homophobic piece of shit wants to reignite a drug-war that is always unfairly waged at minorities, wants to allow police to seize your property easier even when you’re not convicted of any crime, wants to override states’ decisions on marijuana using complete and total lies and fabrications as justification, and is currently arguing that homosexuals are not protected from workplace discrimination. I’d love to see Trump curbstomp this motherfucker, if it weren’t for the fact that Trump would only be doing so to circumvent justice.

    Please note: I am not advocating for anyone to actually commit violence against the racist piece of shit that is Jeff Sessions, even Fuhrer Trump, as that would be illegal. Yes, that’s the only reason.

    Steve Bannon

    Fuck this Nazi, Breitbart, Joseph Goebbles wanna-be fucking ass-clown. I HATE this motherfucker. Apparently Trump must too, because he just let his newly appointed Press Secretary Anthony Scaramucci say on the record, “I’m not Steve Bannon, I’m not trying to suck my own cock.” He also said that Steve Bannon was trying to build his own brand off the strength of the President. I find that to be odd, given that Steve Bannon’s propaganda arm is what led to any strength their so-called President has, but, what the fuck ever.

    Anyway, while I am inclined to believe that Steve Bannon regularly does try, (and likely fails, I mean, obvious compensation here) to suck his own cock, I am not certain I agree with the reasons Trump is apparently endorsing this language. Steve Bannon is the one who rebranded being a fucking Nazi. He is a fucking Nazi, claiming to be a Lenninist, wrapped up in a big bag of Trump’s sweaty ball cheese.

    He also reportedly has been pushing for raising the top marginal tax rate in this country, which is the real reason I am sure that he now appears to be persona non grata within Trump’s shitty little club. I guess Ze Fuhrer could overlook all that hate and lies, but he crossed the line by trying to raise taxes on him and his rich fucking cunt buddies.

    Reince Priebus

    I hate this motherfucker. This guy made Trump possible when he was chairman of the RNC. This motherfucker posed in front of the Confederate Flag and essentially reignited Nixon’s “Southern Strategy” before Trump was even running. He was a Tea Partier (you remember them, the backers of Sarah Palin who used racism to rile up voters into thinking the ACA was actually going to be worse for them than nothing at all), and really took the Republicans back to the dog-whistle politics that were always happening, but were not so blatant. He is more responsible for the rise of hate in this country than just about anyone else.

    All that was cool though, when Trump needed a Chief of Staff. No biggie.

    But the Trump administration leaks like a fucking sieve, and can’t govern worth of shit. Nobody is loyal to the CuntManHole-In-Chief and since Reinhold Richard (actual name, why “Reince” is better to him is fucking beyond me) is the chief of that disloyal, leaky staff. Trump is too much of a narcissist to possibly consider for a moment it might be him, so down goes Reince.

    All that is evidenced by n00b Press Secretary Anthony “Two Yutes” Scaramucci saying that Reince is a paranoid schizophrenic who is going to be fired shortly.

    “The Ban On Transgender Soldiers In The Military… I think this is awesome! Can we also ban men and women from serving in the military?”
    –Thank you! People are so sensitive about this issues, but why?! I’m anti-war, why would I want ANYONE in the military?

    Like

Comments appreciated

