Amazing Special Offer!

Hello dear reader(s)!

Are you tired, bored, or listless?   Is something that is out of your control weighing heavily on your mind?  Are you struggling to get out of bed or up off the couch because nothing really sounds good to you?

Well, have I got an offer for you!!!!

(I don’t know, do I?)

I have come across a product, so ingenious, so revolutionary, so amazing, that I simply need to share it with you dear reader(s)!

How much would you expect to pay for one product that could solve all of the problems mentioned earlier?

Would you pay $100?

How about $50?

How about $40?

How about three easy payments of $9.95?

Well you’re not going to have to pay that much.

I think you’ll agree, the solution to these problems is priceless.

But for an unlimited time only, I’m offering this product to you, my dear reader(s), absolutely free of charge!!!!    (Shipping and handling not included.)

Today’s amazing special offer?

Force yourself to get up, and go take a walk in nature.

That’s what I’m going to now.

Have a great day, everyone.

 

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

14 thoughts on “Amazing Special Offer!”

  1. I’d love to follow this (very good) advice. Unfortunately, I live in this area of temperamental weather known as the Northeast. I’m hoping to get out in the sunshine for a few minutes once the rainy season (AKA spring) ends.

    Regardless of my personal problems with Mother Nature (bless her & all her raindrops), I think this is great advice. A few deep breaths in Her glory gives us a lot more than watching TV. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Walking in the rain can be awesome. For little bit. With a good jacket that breathes but keeps out water. Depending on how heavy and cold the rain is. If there aren’t too many puddles. When the moon is in the seventh house and Jupiter aligns with Mars.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Normally, you’d be 100% correct. Unfortunately, Ariel Lynns melt in the rain. We’re descendants of the Wicked Witch of the West (but the cool one from Wicked, not the usual Wizard of Oz patriarchal lies).

        Also… barometric pressure f###s with my fibro & makes me shuffle around like Great-Grammy Elphaba. 😦

        Then peeeeeace will guide the plaaaaaaaanets, & loooooooooooove will steer the stars! *does weird 70s dance that looks like a geriatric party because it’s raining*

        Like

Comments appreciated

