Blogging Difficulties

Hello dear reader(s)!

I have tried to post about a hundred different times today.  I have a story in mind.  I have a poem I want to write.  I am inspired.

But I am also very sick.  Every time I try to write, I get dizzy and my head starts pounding.

So those will have to wait.  Sorry my posting is not up to my usual super low standard.

Also, with the reading.  And the headaches.  And the froinlavin.  Ugh.

And what the fuck is with the new stupid reader layout?

“Can that be anymore annoying?” he asked in the voice of Chandler Bing.

Anyway, I hope to return to the same mediocre posts that you have come to know and detest as soon as my physical health improves enough to tolerate spitting them out.

In the meantime, here is a soothing little tune, from my heart, to yours.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

24 thoughts on “Blogging Difficulties”

  1. WordPress would screw up a game of Tic-Tac-Toe trying to recreate the board or something along those lines. I swear their tech team must sit around and get drunk all day and then “Wait I’ve got a GREAT idea!”

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

