Regarding Continuity

Hello dear reader(s)!

I regret to inform you that Caught III will be delayed a bit because I have not yet written it and have shit to do today.

The shit to do is good though, because my dad is in town and we’re going to go watch the Raiders hopefully stomp the hell out of the Chiefs.

Wish me fun!   Wish me a lack of hypothermia or other illness!

Go Raiders!

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

38 thoughts on “Regarding Continuity”

      1. Hey! I created a new blog and just started following you. I’d love if you would follow my new one. It’s called stillnessinwoeblog.wordpress.com. I hope your doing well. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Bwahahahaha! My team lost, the cold was too much for my chemo induced neuropathy feet, and I am going to need like a week of down time to recover, but it was still amazingly fun!

      Like

      1. I’m sorry they lost (OK, if I’m totally honest, I don’t give a crud they lost… but since it disappointed you, I’m sympathetic).

        Oh no! Are they gonna have to amputate or will you gnaw them off like a wild beast? LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I do! I shall offer you rocks for which to lie upon, & the best sunny spots (that aren’t taken by my cat… you’re a rung down on the worship totem pole), & many flies for your delectation! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I expect some form of crazy America to survive. Mostly because America is crazy regardless of what’s going on & who’s in charge.

        If you’ll slate the anti-equality, anti-choice, white supremacist, hate-mongers first for cleansing, I shall move you to the first choice warming spots, promise to (try to) keep the cats from eating your tail, dig up grubs to go with your crickets, & destroy the non-believers. Especially non-believers falling under one or more of the above categories. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      4. *kneels & kow-tows* Oh merciful overlord… may your insects always be plentiful & your rock always be warmed.

        I would never fain to pry into the Master’s plans, but the 2nd & 3rd steps of the cleanse wouldn’t be “???” & “profit,” respectively, would they? LMFAO

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Also, after I sent that song to ya, I had it stuck in my head for the rest of the night! If I watch that video, it’ll be stuck in my head for today too!

        (I’m still gonna watch it… because… South Park… LOL)

        Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

