Dia De Los Joshua

Hello dear reader(s)!

Today I will be AFTK (Away from the keyboard), because today is my day.  It is the day of my birth, only many years in the future.  I’m not actually being born today.  I know that was probably confusing to some of you, so I’m glad we cleared that up.  Today is the day I, along with the rest of the world, celebrate the day of my birth.  It is an important day for all of humanity, and I’m glad I could help make everyone’s lives better by being born many years ago.

I have very special plans today that do not involve very special agents.  It should be one hell of a party.  I would have invited all of you, but I only have one Cards Against Humanity expansion pack, so that really wouldn’t be enough for that many people.

I hope all of you have a joyous celebration in my name, wherever you are today.  If not, your reeducation will begin tomorrow.

Happy Dia De Los Joshua

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

29 thoughts on “Dia De Los Joshua”

Comments appreciated

