Weekend O’ Fun

Hello dear reader(s)!

Short post today because I am about to head out to the Kansas City Renaissance Festival, (aka, the RenFaire).  I am very excited because that’s just how I geek.  Yesterday I went to the River Market.  It was a bit late for all the vendors to be there, but I still found some good produce.  It is a nice little spot.  After that I went to the Halloween store for some decorations.

In other words, this is a weekend o’ fun, and none of this is even the typical fall weekend fun stuff that we have yet to get to.  Excitement abounds.

So I am off to drink in the darkness that envelopes my soul (coffee), and have some fast breaks, before getting ready to go hang out at the RenFaire.

In the meantime, here are some pics from yesterday, when all my troubles seemed so far away.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

7 thoughts on “Weekend O’ Fun”

Comments appreciated

