Bad Mood

Hello dear reader(s)!

I am in a really bad mood, even though I am feeling better.  I am very tired because of seriously interrupted sleep, and some things that have been bugging me for a while just seem to be getting worse.

I have been trying to write something for hours now that wasn’t just a negative bitch-fest or pity-party post, but I have not been successful.  I am not suffering from writer’s block, just the knowledge that my rage posts will probably be best left unposted.  As such, I will now just try to cheer up, and maybe come back to posting later.  In the meantime, please enjoy this musical offering of songs I listen to when in a bad mood, in lieu of actual content.









Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

21 thoughts on “Bad Mood”

  1. I appreciate you because you are honest about your feelings. Even though you feel today isn’t your best post day, you still posted music videos, of which I listened to three. They say, it’s best to stay work through your feelings of angst, and if music helps, then turn it on, up, and into your voice. Peace Be the Journey!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These days it’s an accomplishment *not* to be at least a little annoyed with life/society. I don’t think you bitch too often, your posts are always carefully thought out and well presented even if you aren’t in the best of moods. Qualities of a a+ blogger right there! I hope you get everything sorted out and feeling better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL! I sing with Kermit QUITE OFTEN. I even mention it in an upcoming post! 🙂
    Your angry music is darker and more metal than mine — betcha couldn’t have guessed! 😉
    Have a lovely Saturday 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you caught the Kermit. I do listen to angry and dark music, not all the time, but either when I’m really happy or really pissed off, but then I really do follow it up with something like Kermit to just kind of cap it all.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

