Bleh

Hello dear reader(s)!

I’m back and I’m bad and you need to be glad because MyFridayBlog™ is the best you ever had.  I’m gonna blow the roof off this WordPress without makin’ a mess.  And when you put me to the test you’ll find I am the best.  They tried to knock me down but I just keep on goin’.   Bustin’ out the words so my posts keep flowin’.  Ain’t no writers gonna block me when the haters try and knock me.  Ain’t no fucking stupid cuss words are gonna ever shock me.

Because I am the one that the honeys call Wrenn.  I keep cranking out the posts again and again.  I got me a following of 800 hundred other fools.  I’m MyFridayBlog™ and I write the fuckin’ rules.

Words flowin’ from my fingers like water in a river.  I’m gonna take what is mine so get ready to deliver.  The posts that I write are makin’ people shiver.  I give this gift to you because I am just a giver.  Spendin’ all my time practicing my writing skills.  Wouldn’t it be nice if this shit would pay my bills?  All my fuckin’ posts are givin’ you the chills.  MyFridayBlog™ is your drug, replacing pills.

Actually folks, I’m feeling rather bleh.  My life lately is just a little meh.  Maybe I’ll just write fiction the next few days until something that is really interesting or important happens.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

31 thoughts on “Bleh”

  1. Reading your blog I just couldn’t stop. Never believed I could dig hip hop. My generation thought the Beatles were cool. Hip hop jingo was made for the fool. But you shed a light on words so fine. Can’t stop thinking it may change my mind. What kind of language are you be speakin’? Nouns and verbs and adjectives tweakin’.
    Better stop now and with beer fill my belly. Hippin’ and hoppin’ turns my mind to jelly.
    Burma Shave.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

