The Road I Am On Again

Hello dear reader(s)!

Due to weather, there was a change in plans and by the time you read this, I will actually already be on the road to my new home.  Hopefully we just miss bad road conditions and have a safe trip.  So I might not be around for a while as I will be driving and then hopefully arriving home later in the day, then taking some time to get settled.  Shouldn’t be too long, but if you don’t see anything from me, that is why.  Of course, by then I know a lot of you will be logged off for the time of the mass of Chris.

Wish me luck and a safe trip, and I wish you all happy holidays, Merry Christmas, a blessed Yule, and anything else you may celebrate this time of year.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

6 thoughts on “The Road I Am On Again”

  1. Sounds like you’ll be home by the time you see your comments. So, I hope you HAD a safe and uneventful trip (unless of course, there were GOOD events, in which case I hope there were heaps of events).

    Happy Holidays to you as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

