Hiatus

Hello dear reader(s)!

I just wanted to let you know that I will be taking a small break from this here blog-type-thing because my cold has put me seriously behind target on my move and I have a lot of work to do.  Provided I can breathe and this new pain in my foot goes away.  At any rate, I have to be out of here soon, and can’t afford to waste any time or energy I get.  I’m hoping to be back with posts a-plenty in a week or so.

I appreciate all of you dear reader(s), and I wish you all happy blogging.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

26 thoughts on “Hiatus”

  1. Yes, brother let the posting wait until you’re ready. We’ll still be here waiting for ya- ‘least I know I will. My go to for colds? Lots of lemon(even going so far as to peel and eat them!), ginger, green tea, and most importantly -REST. Take care, man.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Nasty colds are not the best at any time and together with a move sound downright daunting. I was going to say just chill but that doesn’t seem like a good choice of words when you have a cold! So stay cozy and warm, nail that cold and all the best with the move. Looking forward to the first blog from the new abode!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

