Posting, Sterilized

Hello reader.

Because my words have offended some people in the past, and because I have been blamed for being the victim of attacks possibly, somewhat, though likely not related to my posts, I have decided that I will make this blog free of any possible offending parts, starting right now.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

That was interesting wasn’t it?  Thank you for reading and I hope I didn’t offend you.

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

18 thoughts on “Posting, Sterilized”

  1. I once read a quote that said something along the lines of “The world is a magical place of people waiting to be offended by something.” You’ve given those people something that won’t offend them, so I’m sure they’ll thank you for that – but the rest of us will look forward to your typical posts with your candor and humour!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. No dastardly action is as reprehensible these days as saying something about that action that might offend. Causing offense is by far the greater crime.

    So many Special Snowflakes, so few are those who stand up to them.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

