Love/Hate Challenge

Hello dear reader(s)!

I was nominated by Ritu and Joey for the Love/Hate Challenge.  Since it isn’t an award, and I thought I’d be up for the challenge, I decided to participate.  Because I love to tell you what I love and hate.  So the challenge is to do 10 things I love and 10 I hate.  Ready?  Okay!

Love

  1. Hannah
  2. My kitties
  3. My family
  4. My friends
  5. Learning
  6. Coffee!!!!
  7. Cheeseburgers
  8. Sex
  9. Rock and roll
  10. Bagels with cream cheese

Hate

  1. People who judge others for things that don’t effect said people
  2. Cottonwood tree fluff
  3. Cancer
  4. Injustice
  5. Auto-tune
  6. Drum machines
  7. Sadists
  8. Thought Catalog
  9. Stigma
  10. Health Insurance Companies

Okay, so now I am supposed to nominate 10 more people for the challenge.  That is the challenging part.

  1. Terri
  2. Mindy
  3. Michelle
  4. Takami
  5. John
  6. Leanne
  7. Krissy
  8. Annie
  9. Sophia (though that isn’t her name).
  10. Tony

Okay, this is a challenge, not an award.  It being a challenge, if you do wish to take the challenge and you should fail, MI6 must deny all knowledge of your involvement and there will be no rescue.  If you succeed, we can not acknowledge this challenge, but the world will be grateful, even if they do not know about it.

If you choose not to take the challenge, that is your choice, but keep in mind the safety of the free world may depend on it.

I also wanted to apologize for my absence yesterday.  I was feeling terrible all day, but I’m doing better today.  Happy Thursday everyone!  (It’s the 3rd day.)

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

26 thoughts on “Love/Hate Challenge”

    1. Thought Catalog is a bot site that occasionally dumps on people’s readers whether those people follow Thought Catalog or not, because I believe it is connected to WordPress in general. It is usually meaningless click-bait and listicles with the Humor tag, although it is not funny.

      Like

Comments appreciated

