Cinco De Hannah

All bloggers welcome, share the love!

My Friday Blog

Hello dear reader(s)!

In honor of the most important day to my people (my people being me), I am taking the day off from the lovely world of blog-type-thinging.  I’ll try my best to catch up to your posts on the 6th of May, in my timezone.  I scheduled a post for earlier today, it might have seemed a little NSFW, but I hope you scrolled to see that it wasn’t really.  Unless you think that is NSFW, but then pretty much anything on the intertube webs would be, right?

Anyway, for those of you who do not know, Cinco de Hannah celebrates the time the army of the Hannah (in other words, Hannah) defeated the army of staying in the womb in the Battle of Delivery on May 5th.  It is not Hannah’s independence day as some people believe, but it is more significant in Hannah culture.

Also, it…

View original post 332 more words

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

Comments appreciated

