About Religion, Acceptance And Love

Wonderful thoughts!

A Momma's View

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-1w2vVqIyXVo/VKteddzTUlI/AAAAAAAAR3M/YgmBe6t5MOk/w506-h750/14th-dalai-lama-quotes-13.png

I might get myself into dangerous territory here. But there is one thing that I need to get off my chest. Actually I already did a little while ago with this post. So just for being clear: I’m aware of the fact that religion is really important to many of you. I’m aware that you believe and that you gain a lot of strength out of it. I’m aware that your believes helped many of you through really hard times.

So I thought it’s time for some lists.

View original post 856 more words

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

Comments appreciated

