Regarding What I Read On WP & Why

Hello dear reader(s).

I sincerely apologize, but due to circumstances beyond my control, I probably won’t get around to doing that post until sometime this weekend.  Also, my posting frequency in general may drop a bit for a few days while I get some things straightened out.  Finally, I teased a post for my wife’s blog regarding her fake tattoo fiasco, but she has not written it yet because she was busy playing bunko with her friends and now she is getting some much needed rest that I also muchly need but can’t bring myself to fall asleep but don’t want to do the real work of the What I Read On WP & Why posts or any other post that requires thinking, less run-on sentences, a plot, a joke, a joke of a plot, or anything more than what was supposed to be a short blurb apology but is now turning into a longer unnecessarily wordy apology for my lack of good posting lately and in the next little while.  I need a nap.

Peace out, my G-funks!

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

13 thoughts on “Regarding What I Read On WP & Why”

  1. Urban Dictionary:
    muchly
    very, a lot
    The Pittsburgh Penguins did muchly well last night!

    “Music can be used against us as much as it can be used for us. Muzak can put a whole nation to sleep, whereas a lullaby is intended to put a child to sleep in a sweet way.” Holly Near

    “The lullaby is the spell whereby the mother attempts to transform herself back from an ogre to a saint.” James Fenton

    “Ragtime was my lullaby.” Hoagy Carmichael

    Liked by 1 person

Comments appreciated

