So here I go again on my own….only not :)

My wife is trying her hand at blogging because I told her how nice you people are and how good of therapy it has been. Show her some love, if you please.

sweetnessbearblog

So, as you know ( my 2 followers) hehe…..As you might have read in my last post me and my husband moved to Seattle, WA for his stem cell transplant. We were there a bit over 2 years. it was hard, obviously. Being away from friends and family is tough. even though he has family their and we lived with his mom, who I love with all my heart, and appreciate every single thing she did for us it’s still hard being away from “the familiar” . I like to to think that I’m an independent person, but…..wait for it, I’m not. I honestly respect independent people , but at the same time I feel sorry for them in a way. there is a difference between being independent and pushing people away. Through this whole experience with my husbands illness it has restored my faith in humanity. Cliche right….lol. There…

View original post 47 more words

Author: Josh Wrenn

Cancer survivor, wanna-be artist, musician, author, and all around good guy.

1 thought on “So here I go again on my own….only not :)”

Comments appreciated

